Chris Bubser
Democrat for Congress

Chris Bubser is running for Congress in California’s 8th District.

For general & volunteer inquiries, please contact:

P.O. Box 3702,

Victorville, CA 


Join Our Campaign!

For info and campaign updates

© 2019 by Chris Bubser for Congress.  Paid for and authorized by Chris Bubser for Congress.   Privacy Policy


Thank you for your support.

With your help, I look forward to winning this campaign and serving in Washington as your Representative.

Endorsements from Organizations

California Democratic Party (pre-endorsed)

Inland Empire Labor Council, AFL-CIO

California Young Democrats

International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers, Local 47

International Union of Painters and Allied Trades, District Council 36

Endorsements from Elected Officials

U.S. House of Representatives

Rep. Raul Ruiz, MD (CA-36)

Rep. Ted Lieu (CA-33)

Rep. Katie Porter (CA-45)

Rep. Gil Cisneros (CA-39)

Rep. Mike Levin (CA-49)


Local and state elected officials

Marge Doyle, RN, Vice President, Morongo Basin Healthcare District

Dr. Rita Ramirez, Mayor Pro Tempore, City of Victorville

Stevevonna Evans, Council Member, City of Adelanto

Bob Gardner, Supervisor (District 3), Mono County Board of Supervisors

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram Icon
  • ActBlue Icon